• Image of Officer Down - Dead Lands (Vinyl)

200 copies on Orange Vinyl LP
The vinyl copy comes with a download code of the album.

Second Full Length Album on TNS Records
Recorded @ Tower Studio By Dave Draper
(Released 7th July 2014)

1. Dead Lands
2. Ghost Of Blackened Days
3. You Can't Make An Action Movie Without Snapping A Few Necks!
4. Pull The Last Punch
5. Open Waters
6. Light The Torches
7. Stray Dogs
8. Waiting On This
9. Stay Your Hand
10. Haunt These Streets


Sold Out