• Image of Officer Down/The Infested Split 7" Vinyl

Limited to 500 On Translucent Red 7" Vinyl

Officer Down
1. Bleed It Dry
2. We're Not The Enemy

The Infested
3. Zombies
4. Scapegoat

Comes with a download code to download the album in mp3 format!! The mp3 version features an extra track from each band.

Officer Down - Blood For Oil
The Infested - Memories (Acoustic)

for more info visit

Sold Out